Week 13/52

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Week 13 / 52: It's been a packed week full of learning and growth! With the AI boom on the horizon and after passing my PL-900 exam, I'm diving into self-learning and gearing up for the AI-102 Exam for Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Engineer Associate. Without any prior knowledge of Python or AI and no AI courses offered in my study plan, I'm determined to learn, master it, and then sit for the exam.

I've made some significant updates to my personal website, showcasing my skills and achievements. In addition, I created an online web-based CV and resume using Jekyll, which has been an interesting learning experience.

This week, I also passed the Power Platform Fundamentals PL-900 exam, further fueling my passion for AI. I'm proud to have completed Module 2 and Module 3 of Meta's Front End Development Certificate, expanding my web development skills.

In the meantime, I've dived into learning Python and brainstormed ideas for training an AI model. I've also been exploring Deep Learning and understanding its potential in various applications. I made progress on my Final Year Project by updating the code, and I've started creating and sharing coding-related content on TikTok.

I'm excited about my journey ahead and eager to share my experiences with you all! #AI #PowerPlatform #AzureAIEngineer #Jekyll #FrontEndDevelopment #Python #DeepLearning #personaldevelopment

ย